Some of you may recall some previous 2013 blogs I published on After Life and Interest. True Psychic , and Proof of Karma. Given the interest that continues on the topic I have some new ideas for you to consider.

Rainbow Surfers Sun City

Surfers Rainbow 2014

What evidence do we have how the photographs of the two rainbows were created and how they exists? What science basis is there for these rainbow as compared to the knowledge we obtain about the existence of Life after Death.
Science would say they are developed from the earth’s atmosphere, is every Scientific finding correct. How could they be when they are often contradictory? How often do we read findings on the foods we eat that contradict another?
Are you one who believes that when our body dies that is the end? There is nothing more of you to go on somewhere else. For example as something different, like a spirit. There are many books, some I have read that talk about this subject. Even some that includes the theory of reincarnation. Many talk about our spirit existing in a place that is commonly known as the other side. Many believe that spirits often attend their own funeral. Some believe that spirits also visit their love ones during times of significant events. Like a birthday, graduation.
Let us think about this for a moment. Think about our imagination, our creativity. Think about movie scripts and how writers use their creativity to invent such large scale creative story lines.
Some believe that our creativity comes from God or from spirits around us. Others who study psychology might say it comes from the subconscious or higher mind during our sleep.

Life after Death from a Psychic Medium Perspective and faith verses science.

You would be surprised how many people are interested in the afterlife. Does it exist? Are our love ones still out there somewhere. By the Grace of God a True Psychic can often pick up on seeing or receiving messages from those spirits passed over. It is a very interesting topic and one that many overwhelm me with questions.

I am, a True Psychic Medium, evident by my ability to predict the future with a high degree of accurately. My experiences of being able to convey accurate messages from known passed love ones of a stranger. Strangers I knew nothing about. Also evident by me being able to communicate with the spirits around strangers or acquaintances. For example ; Providing an outline psychical and personality description of the passed loved one. Then providing information that only the stranger would know from the passed over loved one.
I am also capable to trance with spirit, speaking in toughs through my body. An article in issue 33 page 54 of “That’s Life” magazine dated 21st August 2014 out now outlines my story. I also can trance during a meditation session and spirit speaks through me giving messages in English. meditation See photo of me some many years ago in yellow jeans in a group meditation circle.

I like many psychics use tools like Tarot Cards or a tea cup. But often this is a simply way of making the receiver of the message feel less spooked. They think it is all coming from the tarot card. But in fact a true psychic only uses the cards as an added tool. Most of the messages come from spirits around communicating with the psychic. It is like being an interpreter.
I agree with those who believe accurate messages come from God. You get more accurate when you live a “ God Like” life. Some say it is the work of the devil. Other say Jesus was psychic. He always knew ahead of time. I do readings for those who need guidance without charge. I do overhead & readings for charity events.
True Story
I once had a supervisor who like no other had this obsession of informing me every day of where he had placed every item in the workplace. He said it was in case he was suddenly struck by death without notice.
I ,as a psychic medium made a deal with him that if he passed before me he would come back and tell me what it was like.

He did. He was taken in a vehicle accident suddenly and I later picked up his spirit with a message to me that said. “It is somewhat the same on the other side as it is on earth. Not a lot of difference”
I raise the question, how do some of us know what will occur months even years ahead of time. A Psychic Medium teacher once told me I had a special gift. Some considerable time later I realised what that was. It became clear to me at a later time that I had the gift of a psychic medium and ability to predict events ahead of time.
This gift is now and has been for most of my life a part of my everyday life. I treat it as a gift from God and am thankful to have such a special talent. I use it as I was taught, to make life better for others, in other words “serving God”.

Dec 2010 phto shoot

Virginia Lawton Writer Actress Producer Director Psychic Medium http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3418376/ Website https://secure.gravatar.com/lawtonvirginia